NECEC Institute Board of Directors

*Mitch Tyson (Board Chair)
Principal, Tyson Associates
Zaid Ashai
President and CEO, Nexamp
Steve Cowell
President, E4TheFuture
Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, Commercial Business, SunBug Solar
Rob Day
General Partner, Spring Lane Capital
*John DeVillars
*Dan Goldman
Managing Director, Clean Energy Venture Group
Tim Hoffman
Managing Director, Watts Capital LLC
NYC Metro Director, Cleantech Open Northeast
Henrik Holland
Head of Products, Connected Energy, Shell
Janet Joseph
Vice President for Technology & Strategic Planning, NYSERDA
Emily Reichert,
Elisabeth Reynolds
Executive Director, Industrial Performance Center, MIT
Peter Rothstein
President, NECEC
Christian Weeks
Vice President and General Manager of Global Demand Response, EnerNOC
*NECEC Institute Executive Committee