NECEC Institute Board of Directors

*NECEC Institute Executive Committee

*Mitch Tyson (Board Chair)
Principal, Tyson Associates
*Dan Goldman (Board Vice-Chair)
Managing Director,  Clean Energy Venture Group
Zaid Ashai
President and CEO, Nexamp
Steve Cowell
President, E4TheFuture
Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, SunBug Solar
Rob Day
General Partner, Spring Lane Capital
*John DeVillars
Chairman and Co-Founder, BlueWave Solar
Alfred Griffin
President, NY Green Bank
Tim Hoffman
Managing Director, Cleantech Venture Exchange and Program Director, NYSERDA EIR Program at Columbia Technology Ventures
Henrik Holland
Head of Products, Connected Energy, Shell
Stephen Pike
CEO, Massachusetts Clean Energy Center
Emily Reichert
CEO, Greentown Labs
Elisabeth Reynolds
Executive Director, Industrial Performance Center, MIT
Swapnil Shah
CEO and Co-Founder, FirstFuel
Mike Storch
President and CEO, Enel X

View the Northeast Clean Energy Council's Board of Directors here