Northeast Clean Energy Council Board of Directors

*Northeast Clean Energy Council Executive Committee

*Mitch Tyson (Board Chair)
Principal, Tyson Associates
Dan Goldman (Board Vice-Chair)
Managing Director,  Clean Energy Venture Group
Cindy Arcate
President and CEO, PowerOptions
Zaid Ashai
President and CEO, Nexamp
*Tina Bennett
President and CEO, CMC Energy Services
Ian Bowles
Managing Director, WindSail Capital
Deborah Collum
Vice President and General Counsel, NEC Energy Solutions
Steve Cowell
President, E4TheFuture
*Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, Commercial Business, SunBug Solar
Rob Day
General Partner, Spring Lane Capital
*John DeVillars
Chairman and Co-Founder, BlueWave Solar
Lisa Frantzis
Senior Vice President, 21st Century Electricity System, Advanced Energy Economy
John Gibson
Executive Vice President and COO, Municipal and Commercial Business, Veolia North America
Phil Giudice
Board Member, Ambri
Tim Healy
Former Chairman and CEO, EnerNOC
Henrik Holland
Head of Products, Connected Energy, Shell
Jim Hunt
Senior Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Chief Communications Officer, Eversource Energy
*Russ Landon
Managing Director and Co-Founder, NorthRiver Capital Advisors
Marc Marano
Managing Director - Investment Banking, Canaccord Genuity
*Peter Rothstein
President, NECEC
George Sakellaris
President and CEO, Ameresco
Swapnil Shah
CEO and Co-Founder, FirstFuel
Dan Sosland
President, Acadia Center
Mike Storch
President and CEO, Enel X
Dave Wilby
President, Wilby Public Affairs
Ed White
Executive Director, National Grid Foundation