Northeast Clean Energy Council Board of Directors

*Mitch Tyson (Board Chair)
Principal, Tyson Associates

Dave Anderson
Executive Vice President, Business Development, Ameresco
Cindy Arcate
President and CEO, PowerOptions
Ian Bowles,
Co-Founder and Managing Director, WindSail Capital Group

Steve Cowell
CEO, E4TheFuture

*Nick d'Arbeloff
Vice President, Commercial Business, SunBug Solar

Rob Day 
Scott DePasquale
Chairman / CEO, Utilidata

*John DeVillars
Managing Partner, BlueWave Capital, LLC
William (Bill) DiCroce

Lisa Frantzis
Senior Vice President, Strategy and Corporate Development, Advanced Energy Economy
Phil Giudice
CEO, Ambri

*Dan Goldman
Managing Director,  Clean Energy Venture Group  

Tim Healy
Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Chairman, EnerNOC
Henrik Holland
Venture Principal, Shell Technology Ventures

Jim Hunt
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs and Community Relations for Connecticut, Massachusetts, and New Hampshire,  Eversource
Sam Krasnow
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Market Development, FirstFuel Software
*Russ Landon
Founder/Managing Director, North River Capital Advisors
Marc Marano
Principal - Investment Banking, Canaccord Genuity

*Peter Rothstein
 President, NECEC

Dan Sosland
President, Acadia Center
Tina Bennett
Principal Consultant, Daymark Energy Advisors
Susan Hunt Stevens
CEO/Founder, WeSpire
Ed White
Vice President of Customer & Business Strategy, National Grid
Dave Wilby
*NECEC Executive Committee